Annual Conference Workshops


2018 Conference

Dr. Mark Braisher

Dr. John Curtis, Christian Higher Education, Inc

John Dysart, The Dysart Group

Dr. Brian Hankerson

Dr. Drumm McNaughton, CEO, The Change Leader

Terry Lawrence, Christian Healthcare Ministries

Dr. Eric Lehner

Dr. Keiona Middleton

Dave Moja, CapinCrouse LLP

President Wade Mobley, M.Div.

Dr. Gino Pasquariello

Dr. Alan Pue

Martin Ramsay, CEATH Company

Steve Steinhilber, M.Div.